top of page
Manitoba Jordan's Principle
Mental Wellness Working Group

The MJPMW Working Group is made up of stakeholders who work in the Jordan's Principle system - these grassroots voices are helping to ensure that Jordan's Principle services reflect the needs of children, families and communities across Manitoba.

Working Group Members
Joe Gacheru
Working Group Sponsor
Indigenous Services Canada
Dakota Ojibway Health Services
Working Group Logistics
Dakota Ojibway Health Services
Kali Moss
Working Group Coordinator
Sage Solutions
Pam Becker
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
Crystal Hansen
Peguis First Nation
Suzan Albert
Norway House Cree Nation
Wanda Sandy
Sandy Bay First Nation
Eleanor Erickson
Nisichawayasihk Cree Nation (Nelson House)
Interlake Reserves Tribal Council
Lori Middendorp
MATC Rural and Northern Telehealth Service
EAGLE Urban Transition Centre
Charlene Wavey
Keewatin Tribal Council
Adele Paupanakis
Pimicikamak Cree Nation (Cross Lake Cree Nation)
Kathleen North
Manitoba Keewatinowi Okimakanak
Arvel Spence
O-Pipon-Na-Piwin Cree Nation (South Indian Lake)
Andrea McKay
Tootinaowaziibeeng Treaty Reserve (Valley River)
Grace Mentuck
Waywayseecappo First Nation
Mark Koltek
MATC Rural and Northern Telehealth Service
Dina Bruyere
SCO - Children's Hospital
Reg Mcdonald
Frontier School Division
Maynan Robinson
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
Beverly Kithithee
Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Centre
Michelle Klippenstein
Opaskwayak Cree Nation (The Pas)
Duane Pelly
Mathias Colomb First Nation (Pukatawagan)
bottom of page